BOBBING THROUGH

Should I quit studying for my degree? I’m just not into it anymore. I’m just not happy. But i’m half way through. Maybe if I just close my eyes I can make it. Just keep moving. I just don’t want to let them down. But i’m just not happy here. I just don’t wanna be here anymore. I’m just bobbing through.

One thought on “BOBBING THROUGH

  1. Stop right there before you take a decision, and just think about that day you planned for this degree. What was your motivation? What hopes did you pin to this degree, and what dreams did you weave about your career? And just broadly think – are these hopes and dreams, still valid? You shall have your answer. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

