HEAD ACHES

My head hurts like a motherfucker. School this semester has been a roller coaster. I’m quite frankly tired of communicating with people. I’m tired of school, I just want to be alone. I just want to be on a beach or a empty house with unlimited food. Unfortunately that only happens to rich people and retired old people not survivng college students. Stop whining and get some work done. Complaining and griping as always.. Going to buy trix tomorrow. I think i’m addicted and i’m wondering what they put in them. It’s like crack. You can’t eat one bag. Whew. Going to go eat something.  You ever just feel like listening to the world one day and not feel like talking much? My head hurts so much but i’m not going to take any pills for it. I’m not much of a believer in pills. I have homework and  some notes to study and practice and all of a sudden it feels like somebody is pulling all the veins in my head and my eyes are heavy and dry. Going to put down this computer for a while. It’s dazzling lights are not helping. Sounds make it worse. What a day. Could it get any worse? Shit somebody knocked over my cup of water all over my favorite mat. I shall sleep ? Nah I’m going to work and hopefully survive until tomorrow.  So excuse my extra poor writing cause right now i’m feeling sick.

2 thoughts on “HEAD ACHES

Leave a Reply

