2015 in review: THANK YOU ALL! HERE’S TO ANOTHER YEAR!

2016 is around the corner like a hooker and I just saw this in my email! First of all while going through this report I was stunned. Because I’m new to this and I didn’t think anyone would really read my blog to be truthfully honest. I probably expected one or two people. So many amazing people across the world glimpsed something I wrote. And it’s more than one person! That is success in itself. Cheers to more of my annoying posts and conjured up theories. Let’s go make 2016 my bitch!!!

p.s. And I know some of you might not see this as a big deal but for me it’s a heck of a personal achievement. You kept me sane and non-suicidal for along while. You gave me a friend. If y’all keep boosting my ego like this I might end up running for President next year.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,200 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 37 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

4 thoughts on “2015 in review: THANK YOU ALL! HERE’S TO ANOTHER YEAR!

Leave a Reply

