IT’S ALMOST CHRISTMAS:HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVE !!!: PAINTING

It’s almost Christmas! Can you believe it?! I know a i’m probably the last person to be so exited but I can’t seem to help it. That’s the irony because people are saying  that they aren’t feeling the Christmas spirit.  I am totally feeling it. Going to spend tomorrow watching some old Christmas movies. Some of my favs are Scrooge and yeah Home Alone. Might just only watch Home Alone. I repainted my room and let me tell you that it wasn’t easy. My back and arms ache and it’s in a warm cream yellow. It reminds me of French Vanilla. I don’t know why. A foodie forever. Christmas just started and it feels like it’s already ending. Stay a bit longer will you? And although I gripe about it so much, I………..LOVE CHRISTMAS.It’s the light , the music..happiness and love.I think the paint fumes are getting to me.Happy Christmas Eve !!! I might show you guys the colour tomorrow.

 

2 thoughts on “IT’S ALMOST CHRISTMAS:HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVE !!!: PAINTING

Leave a Reply

