I’M A BOSS ASS BITCH !!!

Hey hey hey !!! I know it’s kinda been awhile, just a couple of days pssht. Just caught up on the season premiere of Being Mary Jane ! and I am feeling like a Boss Ass Bitch. It was so good, her ex boyfriend David; what an ass but the Daddy can throw a punch though.And that skanky, shady best friend that slept with her then boyfriend David, Mary Jane is life because we all would give her a good ass whooping but I guess after a while all that fighting your just tired of them and just let go. Be the bigger person. But David is hella fine like coffee with creme fine, like french vanilla fine. Have I met any guys ? The thing about college is it makes you feel like a gold fish in a bowl surrounded by piranhas.They just wanna have fun and sex especially the older guys that are working and drive nice cars.They just wanna enjoy young bodies and they pay too.What in the world ?

But Being Mary Jane has inspired me. I am going to try swimming and visit as much blogs as I can. Did I tell you my birthday was a blast. Yep. Baaby girl is gettiing oldddd !

What have you guys been up to ?

Seen Drakes new video hotline bling yet ? It is entertaining. It was so funny and cool at the same time.His dancing brought out the theme of the song which is that fun vibe. Drake keeps getting more handsome as he matures and gets older , I think it’s the beard. But I am addicted to hotline bling.

Group work is the root of all evil in University. arghh. But I am not going to trip. Because bitches aint worth it.I’ve been so lonely, I miss my mom, and I’ve hardly made any friends. If any. Hey budgeting isn’t easy especially when the’re are so many cute stores and fast food restaraunts not to mention candy stores, movies and supermarkets. I might enter Christmas looking like Santa Claus.

Going to study for my tests and be a boss ass bitch !!!!

Oh my room mate stayed.Yayy!!

Lemme know summen about you?

Leave a Reply

