I’M NOT YOUR ENTERTAINMENT!

My room mate is moving to the room next door .It’s cheaper but I know it’s because she finds me boring and the other girls wild and exciting.I came to get an education,make good experiences and have fun. I am not your entertainment.
That’s the thing about our generation .Our need to be constantly entertained.People don’t owe you anything.That’s why we can’t communicate anymore.Because we believe communication is entertainment.
I’m not upset just observing.I like when people are happy.But if she goes she better not come back or complain.Because frankly i’m enjoying the big room.Just hope my new roomie isn’t a bitch. Alone again.It’s ok I’ve adapted.I’m a big girl.

2 thoughts on “I’M NOT YOUR ENTERTAINMENT!

Leave a Reply

