FUCK THE WORLD

I’m just going to live.Be happy.Stop being so secluded and by myself and just do what I want.I’m so used to walking around on egg shells.I smell fresh air.I just wanna live.I just want to be happy.I just wanna do what I want.So FUCK THE WORLD !

I’m tired , your opinions don’t hold value anymore.It’s time I found myself , expand my personality, conversation skills.I just want to run and be free , to breathe.Feel like i’m living everybody else’s life everyone’s opinion on how your life should be .No matter how perfect everybody finds fault , every bodys got an opinion.Not any more, take it and shove it up your ass.Life’s passing me by ,I need to get on the train .FUCK THE WORLD

Leave a Reply

