PRETTY GOOD

I’ve been feeling pretty good lately.Been considering whether I should delete my sites or just keep this running .I’m in my quiet phase  , I don’t feel like talking or expressing myself much.I was reading something a while ago and just thinking the world has double standards if women did half the things men did well we wouldn’t be deemed as good women or women at all.I have a life to live and I might not be able to update and upload every aspect of it for a while .It might be every break I get which is probably three times per year , I have school but the good part is that I can update via app .What i’m saying is blog posts might not be as frequent.And not every moment in life is to be written down .I’m just thinking of maybe changing things up ?

One thought on “PRETTY GOOD

Leave a Reply

