CURSE

I’ve been sick .My right hand just clonked out a few days ago feels like a death in the family .It sends flickers of pain up to my wrist whenever i try to move it .Sprained .Then I got an allergic reaction to a roll on i’ve been using , my arm broke out and lit up like Christmas so now i have an arm and a wrist on ice .My back aches whenever I sleep a little too long .This isn’t how day offs are supposed to go .I’m fucking cursed.Not to mention I can’t scratch my buns properly anymore.If I read one more we were born to bear pain quote .Wait .This must be how old people feel.

Leave a Reply

