DID Y’ALL WATCH THE EMPIRE SEASON FINALE ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay I’m a bit excited I just watched empire finale and I can’t breathe , I can’t even wait till next season I mean they gave us a 2 hour season finale and it felt like a minute . Tv has never been so good neither has music and I am hoooked .Breathe Alexandria you got two lungs collapsing .If you aren’t watching empire where are you ? Living in a cave .What the fuck you doing with your life boo ? You aint got internet ?Get your act together  !.

Lucius did a number on Cookie because she slept with the security guy . That’s his fault and  for revenge he took everything away from her just because she stopped being his property . I think she realized the fantasy she had in prison of Lucius and the real Lucius were two different people . Now they plotting a hostile take over of empire . Now they locked Lucius up in prison and he’s coming for them like a heart attack .

What am I gonna do without empire ???

And I uploaded a picture so y’all could see how fine Terrence Howard is .

“Terrence Howard” by Master Sgt. Jack Braden – http://www.af.mil/shared/media/photodb/photos/080527-F-1851B-218.jpg. Licensed under Public Domain via Wikimedia Commons – http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Terrence_Howard.jpg#/media/File:Terrence_Howard.jpg

ehhh ehm . He need to stop playing and call me .Bring that here boy.

So goodnight everybody .

xoxo

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

