TODAY IS JUST FUCKING RIDICULOUS ? WHAT DAY IS TODAY AGAIN ?

I woke up with pain all over like I was running a fucking marathon last night. I felt like I drank the whole niagra falls and before  you start thinking ooh she just like all them other teenagers , no I didn’t drink shit .It’s what happens when I go to bed too early I wake up feeling like shit . What the fuck happened to wordpress ? Is it me but the title is at the top right and now I got to scroll all the way down to write a fucking post ? what the ?

In other news what day is today ?

Why are other people always trying to outsmart other people , or trying to prove to themselves their a genius . It makes you feel high and mighty , you have a notch over other people fine . But use it for a good purpose will ya , like gambling or something .

So I go to the cashier and I already know my change is $10.50  because I passed 6th grade math like a pro . She hands me $ 5.50 . She looks at me , she knows my change, , it came up on the fucking register but because I look dumb /stupid she thinks why not she’s just pretty looks she can’t calculate shit . When in truth and fact I calculated my change from I hit the first aisle .

So I play with her , I fake walk off come back , start counting the bills one by one , now if you could see her , she’s having a fucking heart attack . I look up at her and I say how much is this ? She’s sweating and there’s so much ac up in this place .” Let’s calculate” I say . She gives me my five dollars her hands shaking , not even going into the register ” I’m sorry , I miscounted , I could’ve sworn it was $10.50 ” and she gives me the plastic smile .

I smiled back . Looked at her and left.

People . Your gonna lose your job over 5 dollars ? .

I hope your day sucks just like my mine .

xoxo

THE GRINCH

Leave a Reply

