TAKE THE COOKIE !

Have you ever talked to a guy and right off in your mind your screaming ,” Take the cookie !” .It’s not generally about looks , sometimes it’s the way he talks , the way he stares at you or tilts his head, a fine body,a sexy beard and maybe it’s the pervert in me  trying to remember what his  jeans front looked like .

Is he that taller than me ?

I wonder what shoe size he wears .

Look at those hands .

Could it just be thick briefs or he’s got a lot .

I wonder how he moves in bed .

I wonder how he likes it .

And the internet conversations the ones that leave you frustrated because you know they could never lead anywhere .

So are you going to take the cookie or nah ?

Let me know Papi .

xoxo

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

