NOT EVERYONE HAS TO LIKE YOU , NOT EVERYONE HAS TASTE

It has happened to all of us , no matter how kind and nice and friendly we are , some people will never like us . Some of us feel like it’s the end of the world and that we need the other persons approval , they have to like us . No they don’t . A lady down the street doesn’t like me , she never says hello , she goes to the same church as my Uncle and she tells him hello.Am I offended no .It doesn’t bother me .

A taxi driver when I was going to high school got my phone number and I never replied to his text message . So now when i take taxi i take every other taxi except his . When I was young and naive I use to panic when I saw him because I thought he would mention the text message and make a big hoo haww  out of it . I use to shake and panic at the bus stop . I don’t know what was wrong with me then .Now I think I was hyperventilating over a fucking stupid text message ,even taxi men use to ask me what was wrong with me , why was i so scared ,  boy did I look stupid .Don’t know what was wrong with me then , personal crisis .  I still see him and his taxi lol . No I just ignore it .

People haven’t liked me in high school ,or in real life , they aren’t going to in University because a classmate of mine says they are mean and bitchy up there and that’s life  ,not everyone is going to like you . And that’s fine ,life continues , it’s a part of it .

Not everyone is going to appreciate your personality . Not everyone has taste .

xoxo

Alexandrialove

3 thoughts on “NOT EVERYONE HAS TO LIKE YOU , NOT EVERYONE HAS TASTE

  1. Fuck’em. You are living your life not a popularity contest. I believe in trying to avoid unnecessary conflict and disagreement. But that desire can’t be elevated (at least for a significant time) over my need to be true to myself. Any other conduct, it seems to me, is anti-life

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

