LETTER

This is another passion of mine letter writing , I haven’t written one in so long but there is a simple beauty in writing a letter , mailing it and the excitement in opening and reading it that I love .

So whenever I can I write a letter , which is rare . It’s just not the same in a text message or phone call . On paper it’s different . So even though technology has advanced where you can skype and whatsapp  among other things to people around the world , I will forever be a letter sender .

So I woke up very happy on a Monday morning just because I’m going  to post a letter . It’s the simple things in life .

What are you happy about today ?

When was the last time you sent a letter ?

Happy Monday

xoxo

Alexandrialove

One thought on “LETTER

Leave a Reply

