TALK SPANISH TO ME

I’m a lover of Spanish and Spanish music .It makes me want to dance , fall in love , it just makes me feel light .You think of beautiful places and handsome men . It’s one my passions . Speaking Spanish that is .Admittedly i have not put much effort into it since lately and I think this is the perfect time for me to catch up on my Spanish .

It’s great learning a second language .Shakira knows five languages . I think I might learn up to four or maybe five . But it’s all about determination .To me it’s beautiful learning different languages and hearing different accents and the way different cultures pronounce different words .

Besides my life might depend it .You never know when you’re going to end up in a Spanish country and need to order a pizza .

What languages can you speak ?

Buenas Noches

xoxo

Alexandrialove

One thought on “TALK SPANISH TO ME

Leave a Reply

