TWITTER JUNK FOOD : THE REASON WHY I’M FAT

So i’m scrolling through my twitter feed , you know perusing, nothing catches my eye , and then i saw bae . Food pictures just tempting me through the screen and then i get hungry and i try and find an alternative and so fellow bloggers if i can’t hit the caps lock button anymore because i’m overweight , know that i have died and gone to heaven ….

So now i brace myself whenever i scroll through my twitter feed and make sure to subscribe to tons of healthy pages .Huh, being healthy is harder than you think . There was a time i could eat a horse and look like a stick , but then old age caught up with me and i started looking like a pinata . So this is for you fellow bloggers as i like to share my passions with you daily and fortunately food is one :

So i’m making sure you all see bae  because others must suffer too :

So whats your favorite food ?

They say  the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach 😉

xoxo

Alexandria

Note : I donot own the rights to any of the photos being used above .

Leave a Reply

