IT’S 2AM I KNOW YOU’RE HORNY BOY

Oh mgee i have been in love with that Adrian Marcel song for a long ass while now .I get horny listening to it , i’m just saying what’s up with guys and early mornings .lol

Is it a biological thing? I dunno but y’all be more horny after midnight .Be sending text messages at 2am like ‘hey , what you doing ‘ . Is it the early morning air , sleep , exotic dreams , loneliness ,or you get extra comfortable ? or at that time your dick just says ‘ I’m ready !’.

lol I’m just saying you guys got problems , I don’t know why i find this so funny , I know it isn’t funny , but c’mon y’all make fun of women all the time .A study needs to be done if one isn’t already because that is weird .

You guys if any of you read this need to tell me what is up with that .

What’s going on ? or up .

Okay Happy Sunday

xoxo

Alexandrialove

Leave a Reply

