FUCK ITS NOT EVEN SCAMMING I MEAN VALENTINES DAY YET

I have seen the advertisements , the emails , the posts , yes we get it , its almost February the fourteen and we’re all in love and if i see a i’m single and enjoying valentines day meme , whatever the fuck you wanna do i’m gonna tell you it’s lame and tired out now .Nobody cares .Sit your single and aint mingling ass in the corner .

Lol how come they never made the Grinch who stole Valentines day. I mean I believe it would be a hit , for both couples and non couples . The couples who are just tired of buying gifts and wearing red on Valentines day . It’s like a extra birthday and you have to pick the right gift .

Companies are now overpricing items , all you see is love on tv . And you know how that makes me feel ?

Happy . Yes .I said it HAPPY .So a week before scamming day i buy a chocolate bar and some wine , at sale price to get rid of the old stuff for valentines day stuff and i have a ball on valentines day .

So all you complaining and independent single people we don’t care if you’re single and happy . ย And if your couple your public spit swapping is not allowed because of valentines day .Do you know how many germs live in your mouth or theirs?

So i’m spending Valentines day with myself because Oprah said self love something something .And you should listen to Oprah because she’s rich and i’m done rambling .

p.s. : If you see Shia Lebouf or Travis Fimmel or Terrence Howard you can give him my twitter or blog address and tell him to message me ๐Ÿ˜‰

What are you doing for Valentines day ?

Dont spare the details . I have no life . lol

xoxo

Alexandria

5 thoughts on “FUCK ITS NOT EVEN SCAMMING I MEAN VALENTINES DAY YET

Leave a Reply

