UNIVERSITY : I GOT IN !

I got in bitches ! Yes i did .All that worrying for nothing . Shows that a little faith pays off .

I feel like somebody is going to message me and say its hoax or say that it was a mistake and they cant offer me the position .

But i got in . Little mee .

All i need know is a job and a life . I feel so stupid .My mom is so happy though .She’s just glad somebody took me so she wouldn’t have to keep me after this year .

I was so excited this evening but now i feel so low like i wanna cry and i dont know why .I feel empty . Have to stop talking to him .I guess he makes me feel sad .

Tell me have you gotten any exciting news this week ?

I wanna feel happy again .

Goodnight

xoxo

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

