SOME CALL IT A LEAP OF FAITH OTHERS JUST PLAIN STUPID

I gave him my phone number ,He gave me his .He added me on whatsapp and i did the same .I got scared for a minute wondering supposed he turns out like the freak or the monster i always envisioned him to be .He said he’s going to sleep tomorrow, all day  .

I start worrying again he only messages me when hes horny . A man with experience is always attractive they say .I wonder if i’m the experience for the pretty girl waiting .

And yet somehow i feel good , just talking to somebody .

It’s like being on drugs .You get a rush .You feel like you have some semblance of a life .

Rihanna’s new song has been playing in my head all night .It’s dope y’all . ft paul mcartney and knaye west its country .You old folks will love it .Its a song with meaning . yada yada

i feel like crying a bit . He was so nice to me .Yup just plain stupid . I sound like those women on abused tv shows .I’m just just gonna shut the fuck up and go to sleep.

going to bed

not drunk

Goodnight

xoxo

Alexandria

xoxo

I might delete this tomorrow

Leave a Reply

