INTERNET ADS :THE BIGGER BOOBS OVER SMALLER BOOBS DEBATE , BIGGER PENIS , BIGGER BUTT

“Oh my gosh i cant wait until i hit 21 i’m getting a boob job! “. If you want to get a boob job I have no problem with that you have the right to do whatever you want with your body even if it’s stuffing a part of you with silicone , well go for it . If it increases your self esteem and confidence okay .Who am i stand in the way of your happiness . But if you do it just because it’s a trend or the guy you’re with likes big boobs and won’t stop staring at the chick with the big titties . What happens when the trend changes or you and the guy break up ?

I thought people were supposed to love people for who they are not what they look like , I mean yeah the physical appearance does factor in . But don’t change yourself because people are doing it , do it because you want to .

I personally wouldn’t do an operation unless it’s extremely necessary and life threatening .I’m scared if i ever go under i’ll never wake up and i’ll die on the operation table looking like a stuffed turkey on thanksgiving .

But what’s wrong with smaller chests , personally you don’t get back aches from them and if you think of it it’s just fat up there .These ads, social media and society now a days pressure women into living up to a standard that in order to reach they have to slice and dice .

Every body wants to be beautiful i get it but not every beauty is the same .

Besides your body hasn’t even fully matured yet . Stop comparing yourself to other people . The grass is always greener on the other side .

If you want a better ass work out .Women get butt injections and end up with allergic reactions even to the point of almost dying , some end up with unfavorable results .If you look like everybody else , who is going to look like you ?

And when you thought only women were the only insecure ones we have men who have half a dozen tape measures in there desk drawer measuring every night .

Men and women have these high physical ¬†expectations ,they want a halle berry or shia lebouf and you yourself are a 0.5 on the scale to 10 .And looks aren’t all .So stop over judging . Nothings wrong with being ambitious but some of you are over ambitious . If you want a barbie doll buy one vice versa women buy a Ken .

The right person will love you for you and if they don’t you will .

How’s you day ?

What’s your view ?

xoxo

Alexandrialove

2 thoughts on “INTERNET ADS :THE BIGGER BOOBS OVER SMALLER BOOBS DEBATE , BIGGER PENIS , BIGGER BUTT

  1. If they actually had a surgery to lengthen the size of my penis as you like to call it, I call mine mini me, cause I’m so frikken smaller than most of the men out there, and I know that I am because I have been on this one chatting site and you have the option to share your own cam with everyone and their is this one page that is called exhibitionist and when you go there men women Transgender transvestite what ever you can imagine are there and some really freaky shit that I could have never imagined, but anyway I have scanned looking for a woman to chat with and share if she wants to, and along the way your conscious mind just notices the different sizes and I am like well I guess I should not post my cam unless I tag it as freakishly small pecker or tiny Itty bity little bitty tiny weeny on my own cam, and then I start singing that very thing that I was just going to post all frikken day long and even out loud at times, but I don’t even compare mini me to a dollar bill which is 6 inches BTW, that I have measured. So there you go a Ineed depth wish to get plastic surgery and get an enlargement done where at least I can get to be longer than a frikken dollar bill to a new woman who might want to watch me as I am doing anything with it instead of saying when is it going to get hard, then I get bummed out and I start cutting myself again which is a place that I don’t want to visit again anytime soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

