IS IT BAD THAT I NEVER MADE LOVE I NEVER DID IT BUT I SURE KNOW HOW TO FUCK

What’s the difference ? You know between making love and fuck .I’m just wondering because if it’s with the person you love does it really matter , and is there even a difference .I know people are gonna say more emotions go into it and the fuck is rougher .I don’t think so .Because making love can be rough too .

Or in fucking somebody the person could be random .But making love is with somebody you have feelings for .

I’m just saying for future references suppose my future lover says ” Alexandria Alexandria i want to make love to you ”

you know in the spanish accent . Iol i know  i’ve been reading too many romance novels .

You out there what’s the difference ?

xoxo

Alexandria

Leave a Reply

