I KNOW IT ISN’T DAY THREE YET

So today i met a friend she looked amazing .You should have seen how hard i tried to look good and instead i looked like a cake .I just want to be pretty , i just want to be perfect .I just want to be the girl all the guys turn around and look at no matter what shes wearing because shes so beautiful .

i wanna be popular and have tons of friends . I wanna be normal . I saw this guy i’ve had a crush on for like forever today .Life sucks .I suck . I just wanna crawl under a rock.He doesn’t want me i’m not popular or fun . Im weird .

Well im gonna go eat some chocolate cake and die from indigestion . or whatever the fuck they call it ..

Having a better christmas ?

HO HO HO

I’m just saying im just as pretty , whats wrong with me ?  , what they have that i dont , i know personality is different but why arent i attractive ?

i hope he didnt see me .Maybe its because he’s rich and nice colored  And im not well rich and nice colored . He gotta bring home a pretty package i guess .Maybe he thinks im gay , they did start that rumour about me last yr .Sighz . Oh well .

Well bye

xoxo

ps  I HATE MYSELF AND MY LIFE

GONNA GO CRY MY SELF TO SLEEP AND HOPE COCOA POISONING TAKES ME

IM NEVER GOING OUTSIDE AGAIN ,NEEEEEEEEEEVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMMA BE A HERMIT , A MOTHER EFFING VAMPIRE .

Leave a Reply

